Scown Building Company : Building On Your Success Scown One  
our companyour expertiseFAQson:site


CONTACT US

Mailing Address:
Scown Building Company
416 Mercantile Court
Wheeling, IL 60090
847/ 808-7700 Office
847/ 808-8799 Fax
scown@scown.com
www.scown.com

John E. Benz, President
Email: benz@scown.com

Robert E. Beattie Jr., Vice President
Email: rbeattie@scown.com

Rick Larsen, General Manager
Email: rlarsen@scown.com

Jack Aldworth, Manager, Marketing and Sales
Email: jaldworth@scown.com

Brian Zyrkowski, Safety and Environmental Officer
Email: bzyrkowski@scown.com

John Ferrentino, Chief Financial Officer
Email: jferrentino@scown.com

Dave Hacker, Operations Manager
Email: dhacker@scown.com

Catie Fletcher, Office Manager
Email: cfletcher@scown.com

Linda Breitenbach, Financial Analyst
Email: lbreitenbach@scown.com

 



 
 
   STAFF WEBMAIL LOGIN